Here are we providing you with the complete list of Space Center Heads and Defense Chiefs for preparation of any competitive examinations. As you all know LIST OF SPACE CENTER HEADS AND DEFENSE CHIEFSstatic general knowledge questions are asked in almost every competitive exams like the bank exams – IBPS PO, IBPS RRB, IBPS Clerk, UPSC, SSC, CDS etc.

General Awareness is an important section of almost every exam. When you start preparation of General Awareness section, try to cover the static GK first and then go for current affairs.

Complete List of Space Center Heads and Defense Chiefs

  • NSA (National Security Advisor) – Ajit Dovel
  • Naval – R.K.Dhowan
  • Airforce – Arup Raha
  • Army – Dalbir Singh Suhag
  • ITBP (Indo-Tibetan Border Police) – Krishna Chowdary
  • BSF (Border Security Force) – Devendra Kumar Pathak
  • CRPF(Central Reserve Police Force) – Prakash Mishra
  • NSG (National Security Guard) – R C Tayal
  • DRDO (Defence Research and Development Organization) – S Christopher
  • HAL (Hindustan Aeronautics Limited) – T S Raju
  • BEL (Bharat Electronics Limited) – S.K. Sharma
  • BDL (Bharat Dynamics Limited) – V.Udaya Bhaskar
  • ISRO (Indian Space Research Organisation) – A S Kiran Kumar
  • VSSC (Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre) – M.C. Dathan
  • SHAR (Satish Dhawan Space Center) – K. Sivan
  • RAW (Research and Analysis Wing) – Rajinder Khanna
  • CBI (Central Bureau of Investigation) – Anil Kumar Sinha
  • IB (Intelligence Bureau) – Dineshwar Sharma