Here, in this post we are providing you the list of last ten FIFA WORLD CHAMPIONS.fifa world champions FIFA World Cup is played after an interval of four years.The next FIFA world cup will be 21st FIFA WORLD CUP and it will take place in Russia. This will be the first World Cup to take place in the former Soviet Union.The finals tournament will involve 32 national teams. This year

  • Argentina’s Lionel Messi won the Golden Ball Award for the Best Player of FIFA,2014.
  • James Rodriguez of Colombia won the Golden Boot Award for scoring highest individual goalsin the World Cup.
  • German Goalkeeper Manuel Neuer got the Golden Glove honour.
  • Paul Pogba of France won the Young Player of the tournament award.
  • Colombia won the Fair Play award.

Last Ten FIFA world champions

1978 Argentina Netherlands 3-1 Argentina
1982 Italy West Germany 3-1 Spain
1986 Argentina West Germany 3-2 Mexico
1990 West Germany Argentina 1-0 Italy
1994 Brazil Italy 3-2(Penalty Shooutout) USA
1998 France Brazil 3-0 France
2002 Brazil Germany 2-0 South Korea & Japan
2006 Italy France 5-3(Penalty Shootout) Germany
2010 Spain Netherlands 1-0 South Africa
2014 Germany Argentina 1-0 Brazil